A fellow Yello fan needs your help!

Talk of anything YELLO
Bjossi

A fellow Yello fan needs your help!

Postby Bjossi » Thu May 14, 2009 6:42 pm

Hello everyone. :)

I'm relatively new to Yello and only got three CDs of theirs; Claro Que Si, Stella and Baby. After listening to various songs from other albums on Youtube, I seriously want more of their albums, especially Eye, Zebra, Flag, Motion Picture and Pocket Universe. And of course the upcoming 2 CD album when it sees the daylight.

What I need help with is to find good deals for those albums from either eBay or Amazon (this is required because the person that helps me shop online only buys from those two, not sure why though). Basically what I'm looking for is an Amazon or eBay store that sells at least 2 of the above mentioned for relatively little and only charges shipping fee per cart rather than per item.

It would be plain unrealistic to think that a store exists out there that sells all of their albums for little ($15 or less) and only charges one shipping fee for the entire cart, so one has to make a few sacrifices.

So anyway, I was hoping any of you guys could help me find the best eBay/Amazon store(s) for buying those albums without the price tag going off the charts. I have done quite a bit of searching myself with no real luck so far, plus my experience with using these websites is very limited, so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Though if there is a good non-eBay or Amazon store that accepts Visa or Eurocard (simple bank transaction would be the best though) for payment then by all means share, I might be able to get my dad to use his card, he's a big Yello fan as well. :p

Anyway, thanks in advance. :)

(and if you're curious, that list above is just the first step of many, I hope to some day buy singles and Yello's older albums as well)
zaz965

YELLO

Postby zaz965 » Fri May 15, 2009 11:21 am